Osmar Sanfiel Martinez

In Cuba my Identity Number was 78041508706.  I left Cuba illegally in April, 2004, coming to the United States where I have lived ever since.  I asked for my Cuban passport, with the intention of going to Cuba to visit my family, and after 9 months passed they sent me a letter denying me the right of entry.  It is embarrassing and absurd that you have to ask for a permit to enter and leave your own country.

Greetings and a hug.

~ by Juan Juan Almeida on December 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Osmar Sanfiel Martinez”

  1. […] is the original post: Osmar Sanfiel Martinez « The Voice of El Morro / English Translation By admin | category: english, english translation | tags: binyamine, english, english […]

  2. But you left illegally,not llegaly ,in this case it was your foult.Why dont you enter the same way you left?

Comments are closed.

 
